#RELEASEBLITZ Morrison by MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron

 

 

Title: Morrison
Series: Caldwell Brothers #2
Author: MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron
Publisher: Loveswept

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release
Date: December 1, 2015

 

Blurb

The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase—hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he’s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He’s perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation with a cocktail waitress takes a naughty turn, she leaves Morrison aching for another round.

After a long losing streak in Sin City, Hailey Poe is ready to get lucky. A steamy tryst with a cocky, mysterious stranger is the kind of no-strings encounter she’s been craving . . . until Morrison Caldwell asks for more than she’s willing to offer. But when Hailey’s controlling, soon-to-be ex-husband tries to take her daughter away, she can’t afford to turn down a helping hand. In this winner-takes-all game, Morrison is gambling with Hailey’s life—and her heart.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK

 

Chelsea Camaron

USA Today bestselling author Chelsea Camaron grew up turning wrenches alongside her father, which just so happened to inspire her Love and Repair and The Hellions Ride series. When she’s not writing, you can find her playing with her kids, attending car shows, going on motorcycle rides on the back of her husband’s Harley, snuggling down with her new favorite book, or watching any movie that Vin Diesel might happen to be in. She lives in Louisiana with her husband and two children.

MJ Fields
MJ Fields is the USA Today bestselling author of the Love series, the Wrapped series, the Burning Souls series, the Men of Steel series, and the Norfolk series. A former small-business owner who recently became a full-time writer, Fields lives in central New York, surrounded by family and friends. Her house is full of pets, friends, and noise ninety percent of the time, and she wouldn’t have it any other way.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

Confessions of a Readaholic

Book Reviews | IAuhor nterviews | EST 2013

booksntvholic

what i love is to read books so a little of the story and my views. enjoy

Romance Novels for the Beach

Find out which sexy books to bring with you, or leave behind, on your next beach vacation.

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

ellisnelson

children's author

Author Mason Sabre

To Write Is To Dream

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

Musings and books from a grunty overthinker

enthrallingdimple

capturing the fascinated attention of the readers !!

darebloc

collaborative photography

Grady P Brown - Author

Superheroes - Autism - Fantasy - Science Fiction

Prophecy Six Blog

Sharing My Unedited Writing Experiences & Life Experiences.

mysuccessisyoursuccess

Just another WordPress.com site

Create-a-holic Writer

Passionate about crafting and creative writing.

yoni mana

i am everything • i am nothing • therefore • i can be anything.

Book Diva's Book Reviews & News

Bridging the World of Books...Reading because I must

The Spiral Staircase

Are you climbing or descending?

%d bloggers like this: